HomeFor InvestorsAudit Commission

Audit Commission

In order to control the financial and business operations of the Company, the General Meeting of Shareholders elects an Audit Commission of 3 members for the term until the next annual General Meeting of Shareholders.

The Audit Commission includes:

Tatiana Blazhnova, Head of Consolidated Reporting Unit, Accounting of ROSATOM

Vyacheslav Ostrous, Head of Department of Accounting Methodology, Accounting of ROSATOM

Pavel Maslov, hief Specialist of Department of Tax Planning, Accounting of ROSATOM

Note: the above composition has been formed based on the Directive of ROSATOM dated June 29, 2015, No. 6.

Full description of the Audit Commission competence is provided in the Charter of JSC Atomenergoprom.


Contact information